Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Miss Shamyla Siddique

Haematology Trials Team Leader

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 7595 444 727

Email s.siddique@bham.ac.uk

Dr Manbinder Sidhu

Research Fellow in Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7895

Email m.s.sidhu@bham.ac.uk

Ms Chakanaka Sidile

Senior Analyst Programmer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9124

Email c.l.sidile@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stan Siebert

Professor Stan Siebert

Professor of Labour Economics

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone 414 6698

Email w.s.siebert@bham.ac.uk

Professor Susanna Siegel

Professor Susanna Siegel

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email ssiegel@fas.harvard.edu

Dr Nando Sigona

Dr Nando Sigona

Birmingham Fellow and Lecturer

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8030

Email n.sigona@bham.ac.uk

Profesor Attila Sik

Profesor Attila Sik

Professor of Cellular Neuroscience

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6018

Email a.sik@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alex Silk

Dr Alex Silk

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email a.silk@bham.ac.uk

Professor Helaine Silverman

Professor Helaine Silverman

Visiting Research Fellow
Director of CHAMP/Collaborative for Cultural Heritage Management and Policy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Peter John Simkins

Visiting Lecturer

Department of History

Email bixhouse@hotmail.co.uk