Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sue Simpson

Research Fellow
Associate Director of the NIHR Horizon Scanning Centre
Secretariat for EuroScan International Network

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7496

Email s.l.simpson.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Sinclair

Dr Alexandra Sinclair

NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Neurology

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8857

Email a.b.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Sinclair

Professor Peter Sinclair

Emeritus Professor

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6641

Email p.j.n.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Dr Asaf Siniver

Senior Lecturer in International Security

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6386

Email a.siniver@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6605

Email g.sisoev@bham.ac.uk

Alice Sitch

Alice Sitch

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4428

Email a.j.sitch@bham.ac.uk

Guy Sjögren

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Professor Chris Skelcher

Professor Chris Skelcher

Professor of Public Governance

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4962

Email c.k.skelcher@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christine Skelton

Professor of Gender Equality in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3474

Email c.skelton@bham.ac.uk