Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Profesor Attila Sik

Profesor Attila Sik

Professor of Cellular Neuroscience

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6018

Email a.sik@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alex Silk

Dr Alex Silk

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email a.silk@bham.ac.uk

Professor Helaine Silverman

Professor Helaine Silverman

Visiting Research Fellow
Director of CHAMP/Collaborative for Cultural Heritage Management and Policy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Peter John Simkins

Visiting Lecturer

Department of History

Email bixhouse@hotmail.co.uk

Professor Mark Simmons

Professor Mark Simmons

Head of School
Chair in Fluid Mechanics

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5371

Email headchemeng@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Frank Simons

Frank Simons

Doctoral researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email fjs708@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gwenda Simons

Dr Gwenda Simons

Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3265

Email g.simons@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yvetta Simonyan

Dr Yvetta Simonyan

Lecturer

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6701

Email i.simonyan@bham.ac.uk

Anne Simper

Anne Simper

Business Engagement Partner for College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7717 441 014

Email a.simper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nigel Simpkins

Professor Nigel Simpkins

Professor of Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8905

Email n.simpkins@bham.ac.uk