Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Anne Simper

Anne Simper

Business Engagement Partner for College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7717 441 014

Email a.simper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nigel Simpkins

Professor Nigel Simpkins

Professor of Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8905

Email n.simpkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sue Simpson

Research Fellow
Associate Director of the NIHR Horizon Scanning Centre
Secretariat for EuroScan International Network

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7496

Email s.l.simpson.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Sinclair

Dr Alexandra Sinclair

NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Neurology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8857

Email a.b.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Sinclair

Professor Peter Sinclair

Emeritus Professor

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6641

Email p.j.n.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Dr Asaf Siniver

Senior Lecturer in International Security

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6386

Email a.siniver@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6605

Email g.sisoev@bham.ac.uk

Alice Sitch

Alice Sitch

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4428

Email a.j.sitch@bham.ac.uk

Guy Sjögren

Doctoral researcher

Department of History