Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor John Skelton

Professor John Skelton

Professor of Clinical Communication

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3767

Email j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Skinner

Lecturer in Roman History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7823

Email a.g.skinner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Skinner

Dr Kate Skinner

Lecturer in the History of Africa and its Diasporas

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 416 218

Email k.a.skinner@bham.ac.uk

Miss Angharad Slade

Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9075

Email a.slade@bham.ac.uk

Miss Angela Slater

Web Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Email a.c.slater@bham.ac.uk

Ben Slater

Ben Slater

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email bxs574@bham.ac.uk

Chelsea Slater

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cls011@bham.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Jim Slater

Emeritus Professor Jim Slater

Associate Professor, Industrial & Labour Economics

Department of Management

Email j.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Raymond Slater

Professor Peter Raymond Slater

Professor in Materials Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8906

Email p.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Canon Dr Terry Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45534

Email t.r.slater@bham.ac.uk