Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alexandra Sinclair

Dr Alexandra Sinclair

Clinician Scientist

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8857

Email a.b.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Sinclair

Professor Peter Sinclair

Emeritus Professor

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6641

Email p.j.n.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Dr Asaf Siniver

Reader in International Security

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6386

Email a.siniver@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6605

Email g.sisoev@bham.ac.uk

Alice Sitch

Alice Sitch

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4428

Email a.j.sitch@bham.ac.uk

Guy Sjögren

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Professor Chris Skelcher

Professor Chris Skelcher

Professor of Public Governance

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4962

Email c.k.skelcher@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christine Skelton

Professor Christine Skelton

Emeritus Professor of Gender Education

School of Education

Email c.skelton@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Skelton

Professor John Skelton

Professor of Clinical Communication

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3767

Email j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk