Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Dr Grigory Sisoev

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6605

Email g.sisoev@bham.ac.uk

Alice Sitch

Alice Sitch

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4428

Email a.j.sitch@bham.ac.uk

Guy Sjögren

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Professor Chris Skelcher

Professor Chris Skelcher

Professor of Public Governance

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4962

Email c.k.skelcher@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christine Skelton

Professor Christine Skelton

Emeritus Professor of Gender Education

School of Education

Email c.skelton@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Skelton

Professor John Skelton

Professor of Clinical Communication

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3767

Email j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Skinner

Lecturer in Roman History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7823

Email a.g.skinner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Skinner

Dr Kate Skinner

Lecturer in the History of Africa and its Diasporas
Head of Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 416 218

Email k.a.skinner@bham.ac.uk

Miss Angharad Slade

Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9075

Email a.slade@bham.ac.uk