Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Miss Angharad Slade

Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9075

Email a.slade@bham.ac.uk

Miss Angela Slater

Web Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9095

Email a.c.slater@bham.ac.uk

Ben Slater

Ben Slater

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email bxs574@bham.ac.uk

Chelsea Slater

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cls011@bham.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Jim Slater

Emeritus Professor Jim Slater

Associate Professor, Industrial & Labour Economics

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Email j.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Raymond Slater

Professor Peter Raymond Slater

Professor in Materials Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8906

Email p.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Canon Dr Terry Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45534

Email t.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Ms Jane Slowey

Ms Jane Slowey

Chief Executive of the Foyer Federation

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret Small

Dr Margaret Small

Lecturer in Europe and the Wider World

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5501

Email m.small@bham.ac.uk

Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Lecturer in Adult Nursing and Admissions Tutor

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2272