Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Jane Slowey

Ms Jane Slowey

Chief Executive of the Foyer Federation

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret Small

Dr Margaret Small

Lecturer in Europe and the Wider World

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5501

Email m.small@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Smart

Dr Ben Smart

Teaching Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Email b.smart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Camilla Smith

Dr Camilla Smith

Lecturer

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7568

Email h.c.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Smith

Dr Catherine Smith

Resarch Fellow and Technical Officer
Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8441

Email c.j.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claire Smith

Systematic Reviewer

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9107

Email c.l.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Craig Smith

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email cps222@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Smith

Dr David Smith

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics & Birmingham Science City Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7374

Email d.j.smith.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Smith

Senior Lecturer in Environmental Archaeology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6542

Email d.n.smith@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ed Smith

Mr Ed Smith

Pro-Chancellor and Chair of Council