Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Emeritus Professor Jim Slater

Emeritus Professor Jim Slater

Associate Professor, Industrial & Labour Economics

Department of Management

Email j.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Raymond Slater

Professor Peter Raymond Slater

Professor in Materials Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8906

Email p.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Canon Dr Terry Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45534

Email t.r.slater@bham.ac.uk

Ms Jane Slowey

Ms Jane Slowey

Chief Executive of the Foyer Federation

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret Small

Dr Margaret Small

Lecturer in Europe and the Wider World

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5501

Email m.small@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Smart

Dr Ben Smart

Teaching Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Email b.smart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Camilla Smith

Dr Camilla Smith

Lecturer

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7568

Email h.c.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Smith

Dr Catherine Smith

Resarch Fellow and Technical Officer
Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8441

Email c.j.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claire Smith

Systematic Reviewer

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9107

Email c.l.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Craig Smith

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email cps222@bham.ac.uk