Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Graham P Smith

Dr Graham P Smith

Reader in Cosmology
Royal Society University Research Fellow
Director of the University of Birmingham Observatory

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4600

Email smithgp@bham.ac.uk

Dr Janet Smith

Dr Janet Smith

Senior Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45408

Email j.smith.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Smith

Honorary Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Mrs Joanna Smith

Senior Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7275

Email j.l.j.smith@bham.ac.uk

Leanne Smith

Leanne Smith

Doctoral researcher

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5561

Email lms617@bham.ac.uk

Ms Madeleine Smith

Teaching Fellow, Food Safety

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5291

Email m.p.smith.20@bham.ac.uk

Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8785

Email nxs704@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Smith

Dr Nicola Smith

Senior Lecturer in Political Science

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 288 2937/+44 (0)121 414 7569

Email n.j.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Smith

Dr Paul Smith

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone 44 (0) 121 414 4335

Email p.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Smith

Dr Robert Smith

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4589

Email r.a.smith@bham.ac.uk