Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Paul Smith

Dr Paul Smith

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone 44 (0) 121 414 4335

Email p.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Smith

Dr Robert Smith

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4589

Email r.a.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen W. Smith

Dr Stephen W. Smith

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7388

Email s.w.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Smith

Clinical Lecturer in Renal Medicine

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3265

Email s.w.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susannah Smith

Dr Susannah Smith

Lecturer in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8226

Email s.j.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vicki Smith

Dr Vicki Smith

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8705

Email v.e.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Warren R. Smith

Dr Warren R. Smith

Director Graduate School
Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6192

Email w.smith@bham.ac.uk

Maureen Smojkis

Maureen Smojkis

Associate Director, Centre of Excellence in Interdisciplinary Mental Health

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8169

Email m.n.smojkis@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Snaith

Dr John Snaith

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Head of Education

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4363

Email j.s.snaith@bham.ac.uk