Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Kate Smith

Dr Kate Smith

Lecturer in Eighteenth-Century History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145756

Email k.smith@bham.ac.uk

Leanne Smith

Leanne Smith

Doctoral researcher

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5561

Email lms617@bham.ac.uk

Ms Madeleine Smith

Teaching Fellow, Food Safety

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5291

Email m.p.smith.20@bham.ac.uk

Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8785

Email nxs704@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Smith

Dr Nicola Smith

Senior Lecturer in Political Science

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 288 2937/+44 (0)121 414 7569

Email n.j.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Smith

Dr Paul Smith

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone 44 (0) 121 414 4335

Email p.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Smith

Dr Robert Smith

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4589

Email r.a.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen W. Smith

Dr Stephen W. Smith

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7388

Email s.w.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Smith

Clinical Lecturer in Renal Medicine

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3265

Email s.w.smith.1@bham.ac.uk