Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John Snaith

Dr John Snaith

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Head of Education

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4363

Email j.s.snaith@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Snaith

Professor Martin Snaith

Emeritus Professor of Highway Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 1234 771326

Email m.s.snaith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Snape

Dr Michael Snape

Reader in Religion, War and Society

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3405

Email m.f.snape@bham.ac.uk

Iain Snelling

Iain Snelling

Director of Teaching and Learning

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3212

Email i.n.snelling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hector Solaz

Dr Hector Solaz

Lecturer in Experimental Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145018

Email h.solaz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthias Soller

Dr Matthias Soller

Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45905

Email m.soller@bham.ac.uk

Professor Hilary Sommerlad

Professor of Law
Director of Research, Centre for Professional Legal Education and Research

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 4030

Email h.a.k.sommerlad@bham.ac.uk

Svein Harald S√łnderland

Svein Harald S√łnderland

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email snarrald@gmail.com

Dr Ranjit Sondhi

Dr Ranjit Sondhi

Lay member

Associate Professor Feng Song

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone (+86)13910136101

Email songfeng@urban.pku.edu.cn