Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Stuart Smith

Clinical Lecturer in Renal Medicine

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3265

Email s.w.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vicki Smith

Dr Vicki Smith

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8705

Email v.e.smith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Warren R. Smith

Dr Warren R. Smith

Director Graduate School
Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6192

Email w.smith@bham.ac.uk

Maureen Smojkis

Maureen Smojkis

Associate Director, Centre of Excellence in Interdisciplinary Mental Health

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8169

Email m.n.smojkis@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Snaith

Dr John Snaith

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Head of Education

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4363

Email j.s.snaith@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Snaith

Professor Martin Snaith

Emeritus Professor of Highway Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 1234 771326

Email m.s.snaith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Snape

Dr Michael Snape

Reader in Religion, War and Society

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3405

Email m.f.snape@bham.ac.uk

Iain Snelling

Iain Snelling

Director of Teaching and Learning

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3212

Email i.n.snelling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hector Solaz

Dr Hector Solaz

Lecturer in Experimental Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145018

Email h.solaz@bham.ac.uk