Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Charlotta Salmi

British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Department of English Literature

Email c.salmi@bham.ac.uk

Robert Salter

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Cristina Sambrook

Dr Cristina Sambrook

Teaching Fellow

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2997

Email c.sambrook@bham.ac.uk

Dr Greg Sambrook Smith

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8023

Email g.smith.4@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Sammons

Dr Rachel Sammons

Senior Lecturer and Programme Lead BMedSc (Biomedical Materials Science)

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5542 (Secretary)

Email r.l.sammons@bham.ac.uk

Ivor Samuels

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email ivor.samuels@googlemail.com

Professor John Samuels

Professor John Samuels

Emeritus Professor (of Business Finance)
University foundation fellow
Part Time visiting lecturer

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6530

Email j.m.samuels@bham.ac.uk

Mr Antonio M. Sánchez

Mr Antonio M. Sánchez

Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5999

Email a.m.sanchez@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eugenio Sanchez-Moran

Dr Eugenio Sanchez-Moran

Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45918

Email e.sanchezmoran@bham.ac.uk

Rosa Sánchez-Riobo

Rosa Sánchez-Riobo

Spanish Language Intructor

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5448

Email r.sanchez@bham.ac.uk