Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andrew Soundy

Dr Andrew Soundy

Lecturer in Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8385

Email a.a.soundy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Southworth

Teaching Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58022

Email j.southworth@bham.ac.uk

Beth Spacey

Beth Spacey

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email bcs779@bham.ac.uk

Dr Basia Spalek

Dr Basia Spalek

Reader in Communities and Justice and Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8027

Email b.spalek@bham.ac.uk

Professor Clive Speake

Professor Clive Speake

Professor of Experimental Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4679

Email c.c.speake@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ronald Speirs

Professor Ronald Speirs

Emeritus Professor of German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Email r.c.speirs@bham.ac.uk

Dr Diana Spencer

Dr Diana Spencer

Reader in Roman Intellectual Culture
Director, College of Arts and Law Graduate School

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone + 44 (0)121 41 47967

Email d.j.spencer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Malcolm Spencer

Teaching Fellow in German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6185

Email j.m.spencer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maja Spener

Dr Maja Spener

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email m.spener@bham.ac.uk

Dr Austen Spruce

Dr Austen Spruce

Senior Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Email a.e.spruce@bham.ac.uk