Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Ronald Speirs

Professor Ronald Speirs

Emeritus Professor of German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Email r.c.speirs@bham.ac.uk

Dr Diana Spencer

Dr Diana Spencer

Reader in Roman Intellectual Culture
Director, College of Arts and Law Graduate School

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone + 44 (0)121 41 47967

Email d.j.spencer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Malcolm Spencer

Honorary Research Fellow

Email j.m.spencer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maja Spener

Dr Maja Spener

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email m.spener@bham.ac.uk

Dr Austen Spruce

Dr Austen Spruce

Senior Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Email a.e.spruce@bham.ac.uk

Dr Fotios Spyropoulos

Dr Fotios Spyropoulos

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5341

Email f.spyropoulos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Squires

Dr Graham Squires

Senior Lecturer in Planning and Real Estate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8143

Email g.squires@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Jayne Stack

Dr Rebecca Jayne Stack

Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3265

Email r.stack@bham.ac.uk

Clare Stainthorp

Clare Stainthorp

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Catherine Staite

Catherine Staite

Director of INLOGOV

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4999/07775 801042

Email c.staite@bham.ac.uk