Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Zhe Song

Zhe Song

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email zxs184@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anita Soni

Academic and professional tutor to Applied Educational and Child Psychology Doctorate programme

School of Education

Dr Sein Leung Soo

Dr Sein Leung Soo

Senior Lecturer

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4196

Email s.l.soo@bham.ac.uk

Roland B. Sookias

Roland B. Sookias

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5539

Email sookias.r.b@gmail.com

Professor Tom Sorahan

Professor of Occupational Epidemiology

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3644

Email t.m.sorahan@bham.ac.uk

Ramon Soto

Ramon Soto

Research Fellow
PhD Student

School of Biosciences

Email r.g.soto@bham.a.c.uk

Dr Vivek Soundararajan

Dr Vivek Soundararajan

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3227

Email v.soundararajan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Soundy

Dr Andrew Soundy

Lecturer in Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8385

Email a.a.soundy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Southworth

Teaching Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58022

Email j.southworth@bham.ac.uk

Beth Spacey

Beth Spacey

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email bcs779@bham.ac.uk