Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Richard Standage

Mr Richard Standage

Teaching Fellow

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3570

Email r.j.standage@bham.ac.uk

Professor Naomi Standen

Professor Naomi Standen

Professor of Medieval History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6881

Email n.standen@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tatjana Stankovic

Professor Tatjana Stankovic

Professor in Cancer Genetics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4496

Email t.stankovic@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Gabrielle Stanley

Mrs Gabrielle Stanley

Part-time Clinical tutor & Honorary Associate Specialist in Paediatric Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5494 (Secretary)

Email g.m.stanley@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Stanley

Mr Paul Stanley

Manger of the Centre for Electron Microscopy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5449

Email p.f.stanley@bham.ac.uk

Katie Stant

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6510

Email k.e.stant@bham.ac.uk

Renée Stanton

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Jill Steans

Senior Lecturer in International Relations Theory
Academic Lead Professional Development Module, College of Social Sciences

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6278

Email j.a.steans@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jane Steele

Director, Human Biomaterials Resource Centre

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7668

Email j.c.steele@bham.ac.uk

Sissy Stefanidou

Sissy Stefanidou

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9775

Email c.stefanidou@bham.ac.uk