Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Beth Spacey

Beth Spacey

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email bcs779@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Spann

Dr Mike Spann

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4328

Email m.spann@bham.ac.uk

Professor Clive Speake

Professor Clive Speake

Professor of Experimental Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4679

Email c.c.speake@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ronald Speirs

Professor Ronald Speirs

Emeritus Professor of German Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Email r.c.speirs@bham.ac.uk

Professor Diana Spencer

Professor Diana Spencer

Professor of Classics
Dean of Liberal Arts and Natural Sciences

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone + 44 (0)121 41 47967

Email d.j.spencer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Malcolm Spencer

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Modern Languages

Email j.m.spencer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maja Spener

Dr Maja Spener

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email m.spener@bham.ac.uk

Dr Austen Spruce

Dr Austen Spruce

Senior Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Email a.e.spruce@bham.ac.uk

Dr Fotios Spyropoulos

Dr Fotios Spyropoulos

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5341

Email f.spyropoulos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Squires

Dr Graham Squires

Senior Lecturer in Planning and Real Estate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8143

Email g.squires@bham.ac.uk