Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Paul Stanley

Mr Paul Stanley

Manger of the Centre for Electron Microscopy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5449

Email p.f.stanley@bham.ac.uk

Katie Stant

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6510

Email k.e.stant@bham.ac.uk

Renée Stanton

Doctoral researcher

Department of English

Dr Jill Steans

Senior Lecturer in International Relations Theory
Academic Lead Professional Development Module, College of Social Sciences

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6278

Email j.a.steans@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jane Steele

Director, Human Biomaterials Resource Centre

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7668

Email j.c.steele@bham.ac.uk

Sissy Stefanidou

Sissy Stefanidou

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9775

Email c.stefanidou@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Steinberger-Wilckens

Chair in Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Research

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8169

Email r.steinbergerwilckens@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Steinfeld

Matthew Steinfeld

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email mrs207@bham.ac.uk

Dr Biza Stenfert Kroese

Dr Biza Stenfert Kroese

Senior lecturer and consultant clinical psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44915

Email b.stenfert-kroese@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Stephenson

Professor David Stephenson

Head of School of Social Policy and Head of Institute of Applied Social Studies

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5727

Email d.o.stephenson@bham.ac.uk