Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Clare Stainthorp

Clare Stainthorp

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Catherine Staite

Catherine Staite

Director of INLOGOV

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4999/07775 801042

Email c.staite@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zania Stamataki

Dr Zania Stamataki

Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6967

Email z.stamataki@bham.ac.uk

Dr Artemis Stamboulis

Dr Artemis Stamboulis

Senior Lecturer in Biomaterials and Nanomaterials

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5216

Email a.stamboulis@bham.ac.uk

Yannis Stamos

Yannis Stamos

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email ixs233@bham.ac.uk

Professor Naomi Standen

Professor Naomi Standen

Professor of Medieval History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6881

Email n.standen@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tatjana Stankovic

Professor Tatjana Stankovic

Professor in Cancer Genetics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4496

Email t.stankovic@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Gabrielle Stanley

Mrs Gabrielle Stanley

Part-time Clinical tutor & Honorary Associate Specialist in Paediatric Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5494 (Secretary)

Email g.m.stanley@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Stanley

Mr Paul Stanley

Manger of the Centre for Electron Microscopy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5449

Email p.f.stanley@bham.ac.uk