Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Brandon Stewart

Lecturer in Social Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4939

Email b.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grant Stewart

Dr Grant Stewart

Reader in Cancer Genetics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9168

Email g.s.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Melrose Stewart

Dr Melrose Stewart

Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8605

Email m.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Stewart

Rachel Stewart

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Tim Stokes

Dr Tim Stokes

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3099

Email t.stokes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Stokes-Lampard

Dr Helen Stokes-Lampard

Clinical Senior Lecturer
MSc Primary Care Academic Lead
Academic GP Trainee Lead

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2953

Email h.j.stokeslampard@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tonie Stolberg

Dr Tonie Stolberg

Lecturer in Science and Science Education
Admissions Tutor (Undergraduate Programmes)
Welfare Officer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8395

Email t.l.stolberg@bham.ac.uk

Louise Stone

Louise Stone

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5409

Email lcs092@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rob Stone

Professor Rob Stone

Chair of European Film
Director of B-Film: The Birmingham Centre for Film Studies

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Email r.stone@bham.ac.uk