Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Biza Stenfert Kroese

Dr Biza Stenfert Kroese

Senior lecturer and consultant clinical psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44915

Email b.stenfert-kroese@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Stephenson

Professor David Stephenson

Head of School of Social Policy and Head of Institute of Applied Social Studies

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5727

Email d.o.stephenson@bham.ac.uk

Zoe Stephenson

Zoe Stephenson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email zms085@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Sterling

Professor Mark Sterling

Head of School - Beale Professor of Civil Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5065

Email m.sterling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil M Steven

Deputy Clinical Director, CRUK Clinical Trials Unit.
Deputy Clinical Director, CRUK Clinical Trials Unit
Honorary Consultant in Medical Oncology, University Hospital Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3791

Email n.m.steven@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Stevens

Professor of Public Health

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7413

Email a.j.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Stevens

Professor Martin Stevens

Professor of Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 424 2593

Email m.j.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Stevens

Dr Ian Stevens

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6450

Email i.r.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carl Stevenson

Dr Carl Stevenson

Lecturer in Geology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46136

Email c.t.stevenson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Stewardson

Dr Dominic Stewardson

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5489

Email d.a.stewardson@bham.ac.uk