Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Neil M Steven

Deputy Clinical Director, CRUK Clinical Trials Unit.
Deputy Clinical Director, CRUK Clinical Trials Unit
Honorary Consultant in Medical Oncology, University Hospital Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3791

Email n.m.steven@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Stevens

Professor of Public Health

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7413

Email a.j.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Stevens

Professor Martin Stevens

Professor of Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 424 2593

Email m.j.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Stevens

Dr Ian Stevens

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6450

Email i.r.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carl Stevenson

Dr Carl Stevenson

Lecturer in Geology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46136

Email c.t.stevenson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Stewardson

Dr Dominic Stewardson

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5489

Email d.a.stewardson@bham.ac.uk

Angela Stewart

Angela Stewart

BFA EAP Modules Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58496

Email a.stewart@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Brandon Stewart

Lecturer in Social Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4939

Email b.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Stewart

Dr Edward Stewart

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2621

Email e.j.c.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grant Stewart

Dr Grant Stewart

Reader in Cancer Genetics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9168

Email g.s.stewart@bham.ac.uk