Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Dominic Stewardson

Dr Dominic Stewardson

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5489

Email d.a.stewardson@bham.ac.uk

Angela Stewart

Angela Stewart

BFA EAP Modules Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58496

Email a.stewart@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Brandon Stewart

Lecturer in Social Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4939

Email b.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Stewart

Dr Edward Stewart

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2621

Email e.j.c.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grant Stewart

Dr Grant Stewart

Reader in Cancer Genetics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9168

Email g.s.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Dr Melrose Stewart

Dr Melrose Stewart

Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8605

Email m.stewart@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Stewart

Rachel Stewart

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Polly Stoker

Doctoral researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email pxs502@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Stokes

Dr Tim Stokes

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3099

Email t.stokes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Stokes-Lampard

Dr Helen Stokes-Lampard

Interim Head of Primary Care, Academic Head of Community Based Medicine Teaching, Head of Academic GP Trainee programme
MSc Primary Care Academic Lead
Academic GP Trainee Lead

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2953

Email h.j.stokeslampard@bham.ac.uk