Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Rachel Stewart

Rachel Stewart

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Tim Stokes

Dr Tim Stokes

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3099

Email t.stokes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Stokes-Lampard

Dr Helen Stokes-Lampard

Clinical Senior Lecturer
MSc Primary Care Academic Lead
Academic GP Trainee Lead

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2953

Email h.j.stokeslampard@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tonie Stolberg

Dr Tonie Stolberg

Lecturer in Science and Science Education
Admissions Tutor (Undergraduate Programmes)
Welfare Officer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8395

Email t.l.stolberg@bham.ac.uk

Louise Stone

Louise Stone

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5409

Email lcs092@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rob Stone

Professor Rob Stone

Chair of European Film
Director of B-Film: The Birmingham Centre for Film Studies

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Email r.stone@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Stone

Professor Robert Stone

Chair in Interactive Multimedia Systems
Director, Human Interface Technologies Team

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7395

Email r.j.stone@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Storey

Andrew Storey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46165

Email ajs770@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Strangwood

Dr Martin Strangwood

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5169

Email m.strangwood@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Stringer

Professor Martin Stringer

Professor of Liturgical and Congregational Studies
Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46867

Email m.d.stringer@bham.ac.uk