Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Louise Stone

Louise Stone

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5409

Email lcs092@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rob Stone

Professor Rob Stone

Chair of European Film
Director of B-Film: The Birmingham Centre for Film Studies

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone (0)

Email r.stone@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Stone

Professor Robert Stone

Chair in Interactive Multimedia Systems
Director, Human Interface Technologies Team

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7395

Email r.j.stone@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Storey

Andrew Storey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46165

Email ajs770@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Strangwood

Dr Martin Strangwood

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5169

Email m.strangwood@bham.ac.uk

Nicholas Stretton

Nicholas Stretton

Taught Student Administration Team Leader

Telephone (0)121 414 4893

Email n.stretton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Stringer

Professor Martin Stringer

Professor of Liturgical and Congregational Studies
Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46867

Email m.d.stringer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Frank Strobel

Dr Frank Strobel

Senior Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 6640

Email f.strobel@bham.ac.uk

William Stubbings

William Stubbings

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email wxs985@bham.ac.uk