Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Nicholas Stretton

Nicholas Stretton

Taught Student Administration Team Leader

Telephone (0)121 414 4893

Email n.stretton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Stringer

Professor Martin Stringer

Professor of Liturgical and Congregational Studies
Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46867

Email m.d.stringer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Frank Strobel

Dr Frank Strobel

Senior Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 6640

Email f.strobel@bham.ac.uk

William Stubbings

William Stubbings

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email wxs985@bham.ac.uk

Professor Scott Sturgeon

Professor Scott Sturgeon

Professor of Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Telephone 0121 41 48443

Email s.sturgeon@bham.ac.uk

Hang Su

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Zhangjie Su

Dr Zhangjie Su

Clinical Research Fellow

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 4242

Professor R. S. Sugirtharajah

Emeritus Professor of Biblical Hermeneutics

Department of Theology and Religion

Email r.s.sugirtharajah@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sharada Sugirtharajah

Dr Sharada Sugirtharajah

Senior Lecturer in Hindu Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 5661

Email v.s.sugirtharajah@bham.ac.uk