Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Joakim Sandberg

Dr Joakim Sandberg

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Email j.sandberg@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Sanders

Professor Andrew Sanders

Professor of Criminal Law and Criminology, Head of School

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6318

Email a.h.l.sanders@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Carol Sanders

Mrs Carol Sanders

Lecturer in Nursing

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3187

Email c.j.sanders@bham.ac.uk

Mr Lee Sanders

Mr Lee Sanders

Secretary to the Council

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3975

Email l.sanders@bham.ac.uk

Mr Lee Sanders

Mr Lee Sanders

Registrar and Secretary

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3975

Email l.sanders@bham.ac.uk

Dr Wouter Sanderse

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3967

Email w.sanderse@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joe Sanderson

Dr Joe Sanderson

Senior Lecturer
Head of Procurement and Operations Management Department

School of Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7489

Email j.r.sanderson@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Sands

Mr Peter Sands

Clinical Lecturer

Email p.j.sands@bham.ac.uk

Miss Sabina Sanghera

Doctoral Researcher

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8176

Email sxs574@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Sangster

Lecturer in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Email m.sangster@bham.ac.uk