Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sovan Sarkar

Dr Sovan Sarkar

Birmingham Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6669

Email s.sarkar@bham.ac.uk

Rosie Satherley

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rxs027@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Saunders

Dr Clare Saunders

Assistant Director: Educational Development, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 8947

Email c.saunders@bham.ac.uk

Emily Saunders

Emily Saunders

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4090

Email exs215@bham.ac.uk

Petros Savvides

Petros Savvides

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email pxs296@bham.ac.uk

Dr Risa Sawaki

Dr Risa Sawaki

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4637

Email r.sawaki@bham.ac.uk

Yvonne Sawbridge

Yvonne Sawbridge

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3205

Email y.sawbridge@bham.ac.uk

Mike Saxby

Mike Saxby

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email mss714@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Sayner

Dr Joanne Sayner

Senior Lecturer in Cultural Theory and German Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6177

Email j.sayner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Scapens

Professor Robert Scapens

Professor of Management Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Email r.w.scapens@bham.ac.uk