Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ebrima Sankareh

Ebrima Sankareh

Doctoral researcher

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Professor David Sansom

Professor David Sansom

Honorary Professor of Immune Cell Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2268

Email d.m.sansom@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ivan Sansom

Senior Lecturer in Palaeobiology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46147

Email i.j.sansom@bham.ac.uk

Dr Regina Santos

Dr Regina Santos

Senior Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5285

Email r.c.d.santos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Sapey

Dr Elizabeth Sapey

Clinical Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email e.sapey@bham.ac.uk

Rosie Satherley

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rxs027@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Saunders

Dr Clare Saunders

Assistant Director: Educational Development, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 8947

Email c.saunders@bham.ac.uk

Emily Saunders

Emily Saunders

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4090

Email exs215@bham.ac.uk

Petros Savvides

Petros Savvides

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email pxs296@bham.ac.uk

Dr Risa Sawaki

Dr Risa Sawaki

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4637

Email r.sawaki@bham.ac.uk