Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mike Saxby

Mike Saxby

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email mss714@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Sayner

Dr Joanne Sayner

Senior Lecturer in Cultural Theory and German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6177

Email j.sayner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Scapens

Professor Robert Scapens

Professor of Management Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Email r.w.scapens@bham.ac.uk

Professor Wendy Scase

Professor Wendy Scase

Geoffrey Shepherd Professor of Medieval English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6207

Email w.l.scase@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gavin Schaffer

Professor Gavin Schaffer

Professor of British History
Director of Graduate School

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6629

Email g.schaffer@bham.ac.uk

Clemens Schannwell

Clemens Schannwell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email cxs400@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dagmar Scheel-Toellner

Dr Dagmar Scheel-Toellner

Senior Research Fellow/ AR UK Career Progression Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8690

Email d.scheel@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Scheven

Dr Ben Scheven

Lecturer in Oral Cell Biology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5480

Email b.a.scheven@bham.ac.uk

Professor Felix Schmid

Professor Felix Schmid

Professor in the School of Civil Engineering
Programme Director MSc in Railway Systems Engineering and Integration

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5138

Email f.schmid@bham.ac.uk

Linda Schmucker

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies