Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Wendy Scase

Professor Wendy Scase

Geoffrey Shepherd Professor of Medieval English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6207

Email w.l.scase@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gavin Schaffer

Professor Gavin Schaffer

Professor of British History
Director of Postgraduate Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6629

Email g.schaffer@bham.ac.uk

Clemens Schannwell

Clemens Schannwell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email cxs400@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dagmar Scheel-Toellner

Dr Dagmar Scheel-Toellner

Senior Research Fellow/ AR UK Career Progression Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3220

Email d.scheel@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Scheven

Dr Ben Scheven

Senior Lecturer in Oral Cell Biology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5480

Email b.a.scheven@bham.ac.uk

Professor Felix Schmid

Professor Felix Schmid

Professor in the School of Civil Engineering
Programme Director MSc in Railway Systems Engineering and Integration

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5138

Email f.schmid@bham.ac.uk

Linda Schmucker

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Geoffrey Schneiderman

Lecturer in Primary Mathematics

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4456

Email g.schneiderman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zoe Schnepp

Dr Zoe Schnepp

Birmingham Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3530

Email z.schnepp@bham.ac.uk

Samantha Schnobel

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email s.schnobel@bham.ac.uk