Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Zoe Schnepp

Dr Zoe Schnepp

Birmingham Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3530

Email z.schnepp@bham.ac.uk

Samantha Schnobel

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email sxs987@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Schofield

Dr Andrew Schofield

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45644

Email a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andy Schofield

Professor Andy Schofield

Professor of Theoretical Physics
Head of School

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4564 (PA)/+44 (0) 121 414 4565 (direct line)

Email headphys@bham.ac.uk

Dr Barney Scholefield

Dr Barney Scholefield

Consultant Paediatric Intensivist & Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email b.scholefield@bham.ac.uk

Marek Schroeder

Marek Schroeder

Senior Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6535

Email m.a.s.schroeder@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Schuelka

Dr Matthew Schuelka

Lecturer in Inclusion and Special Educational Needs

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7102

Email m.schuelka@bham.ac.uk

Paul Schulte

Paul Schulte

Honorary Professor
Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

Email paul.schulte@btinternet.com

Dr Arman Schwartz

Dr Arman Schwartz

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Music

Email a.schwartz.1@bham.ac.uk