Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Somnath Sen

Professor Somnath Sen

Emeritus Professor
Professor of Development Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6741

Email s.sen@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yotis Senis

Professor Yotis Senis

British Heart Foundation Senior Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8308

Email y.senis@bham.ac.uk

Dr B Senthinathan

Senior Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7657

Email b.senthinathan@bham.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Serban

Mr Stefan Serban

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5496

Email s.t.serban@bham.ac.uk

Uzeyir Serdar Serdaroglu

Uzeyir Serdar Serdaroglu

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email uss474@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Seville

Dr Peter Seville

Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3209

Email p.c.seville@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sheikh Naeem Shafqat

Dr Sheikh Naeem Shafqat

Senior Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2764

Email s.n.shafqat@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amjad Shah

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email shahaa@bham.ac.uk

Miss Laila Shah

Research Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9107

Email l.shah@bham.ac.uk

Mr Deepak Shamvedi

Mr Deepak Shamvedi

Honorary Research Associate

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0)121 414 2207

Email d.shamvedi@bham.ac.uk