Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Xiaobang Shang

Dr Xiaobang Shang

Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7588

Email x.shang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Shannahan

Dr Chris Shannahan

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 41 47192

Email c.j.shannahan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Shannon

Dr Ian Shannon

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry
Director of UG Laboratories

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8026

Email i.shannon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claire Shannon-Lowe

Dr Claire Shannon-Lowe

MRC Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4495

Email c.shannonlowe@bham.ac.uk

Alena Shantsila

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8725

Email a.shantsila@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eduard Shantsila

Dr Eduard Shantsila

Honorary Research Fellow (University of Birmingham)
Clinical Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Cardiology (City Hospital)

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 507 5080

Email e.shantsila@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kim Shapiro

Professor Kim Shapiro

Professor and Chair of Cognitive Neuroscience
Head of School

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4930

Email k.l.shapiro@bham.ac.uk

Dr Soroosh Sharifi

Dr Soroosh Sharifi

Lecturer in Water Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5100

Email s.sharifi@bham.ac.uk

Garima Sharma

Garima Sharma

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2975

Email gps919@bham.ac.uk

Prateek Sharma

Prateek Sharma

School of Biosciences

Email pxs308@bham.ac.uk