Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Eduard Shantsila

Dr Eduard Shantsila

Honorary Research Fellow (University of Birmingham)
Clinical Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Cardiology (City Hospital)

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 507 5080

Email e.shantsila@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kim Shapiro

Professor Kim Shapiro

Professor and Chair of Cognitive Neuroscience
Head of School

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4930

Email k.l.shapiro@bham.ac.uk

Dr Soroosh Sharifi

Dr Soroosh Sharifi

Lecturer in Water Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5100

Email s.sharifi@bham.ac.uk

Garima Sharma

Garima Sharma

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2975

Email gps919@bham.ac.uk

Prateek Sharma

Prateek Sharma

School of Biosciences

Email pxs308@bham.ac.uk

Dr Surbhi Sharma

Dr Surbhi Sharma

Teaching Fellow
Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email s.sharma.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nick Sharman

Mr Nick Sharman

Director of Local Government at A4e

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Shaw

Dr Chris Shaw

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4128

Email c.s.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Denis Shaw

Honorary Reader in Russian Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58133

Email d.j.b.shaw@bham.ac.uk