Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Caroline Tagg

Dr Caroline Tagg

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145499

Email c.tagg@bham.ac.uk

Maliheh Taheri

Maliheh Taheri

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email mxt225@bham.ac.uk

Dr Abd Tahrani

Clinician Scientist

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email a.a.tahrani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lynda Tait

Dr Lynda Tait

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8584

Email l.tait.1@bham.ac.uk

Adewale Matthew Taiwo

Adewale Matthew Taiwo

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email amt997@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chie Takahashi

Dr Chie Takahashi

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2861

Email c.takahashi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yemisi Takwoingi

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7833

Email y.takwoingi@bham.ac.uk

Edmond Tang

Director, Research Unit in Asian Christianity

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8371

Email e.s.tang@bham.ac.uk

Xiaolong Tang

Language Co-ordinator for Chinese

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7740

Email x.tang.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Denise Tanner

Dr Denise Tanner

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2941

Email d.l.tanner@bham.ac.uk