Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr. Inci Toral Manson

Dr. Inci Toral Manson

Teaching Fellow

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4848

Email i.n.toral.1@bham.ac.uk

Miguel Torres García

Miguel Torres García

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email mxt129@bham.ac.uk

Miss Sally Tottenham

Examinations Co-ordinator

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5061

Email s.j.l.tottenham@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Traczykowski

Lauren Traczykowski

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Emmanouil Tranos

Dr Emmanouil Tranos

Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2680

Email e.tranos@bham.ac.uk

Kayleigh Tranter

Kayleigh Tranter

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email kst816@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Treadwell

Dr James Treadwell

Lecturer (Criminology)

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 7269

Email j.treadwell@bham.ac.uk

Philip Treece

Philip Treece

EAP2 Presessional Director & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47236

Email p.d.treece@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Treglown

Dr Andrew Treglown

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 46577

Email a.c.treglown@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kiran Trehan

Professor Kiran Trehan

Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development

The Department of Entrepreneurship & Local Economy

Email k.trehan@bham.ac.uk