Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Michael Toolan

Professor Michael Toolan

Professor of English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5686

Email m.toolan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tsering Topgyal

Lecturer in International Relations

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone 44 (0)1241 48228

Email t.topgyal@bham.ac.uk

Tihomir Topuzovski

Tihomir Topuzovski

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email txt989@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Inci Toral Manson

Dr. Inci Toral Manson

Teaching Fellow

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4848

Email i.n.toral.1@bham.ac.uk

Miguel Torres García

Miguel Torres García

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email mxt129@bham.ac.uk

Miss Sally Tottenham

Examinations Co-ordinator

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5061

Email s.j.l.tottenham@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Traczykowski

Lauren Traczykowski

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Emmanouil Tranos

Dr Emmanouil Tranos

Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2680

Email e.tranos@bham.ac.uk

Kayleigh Tranter

Kayleigh Tranter

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email kst816@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Treadwell

Lecturer (Criminology)

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 7269

Email j.treadwell@bham.ac.uk