Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Faith Trend

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Sara Trevitt

Senior Analyst (Research Fellow)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8594

Email s.trevitt@bham.ac.uk

Jayne Trickett

Jayne Trickett

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email jxt292@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pietro Tricoli

Dr Pietro Tricoli

Lecturer in Electrical Power & Control

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3518

Email p.tricoli@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Trybus

Professor Martin Trybus

Professor of European Law and Policy

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6330

Email m.trybus@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Tselepis

Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, BMedSci

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2972

Email c.tselepis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios (Thanos) Tsolakis

Dr Athanasios (Thanos) Tsolakis

Reader in Thermodynamics

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4170

Email a.tsolakis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Penelope Tuck

Professor Penelope Tuck

Professor of Accounting, Public Finance and Policy

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2699

Email p.a.l.tuck@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Tucker

Professor James Tucker

EPSRC Leadership Fellow
Professor of Supramolecular Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4422

Email j.tucker@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard P Tuckett

Professor Richard P Tuckett

Professor of Chemical Physics

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4425

Email r.p.tuckett@bham.ac.uk