Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andrew Treglown

Dr Andrew Treglown

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 46577

Email a.c.treglown@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kiran Trehan

Professor Kiran Trehan

Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development

Department of Management

Email k.trehan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maryjane Tremayne

Dr Maryjane Tremayne

Lecturer in Structural Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3201

Email m.tremayne@bham.ac.uk

Faith Trend

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Sara Trevitt

Senior Analyst (Research Fellow)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8594

Email s.trevitt@bham.ac.uk

Jayne Trickett

Jayne Trickett

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email jxt292@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pietro Tricoli

Dr Pietro Tricoli

Lecturer in Electrical Power & Control

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3518

Email p.tricoli@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Trimble

Dr Victoria Trimble

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 9190

Email v.trimble@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Trybus

Professor Martin Trybus

Professor of European Law and Policy

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6330

Email m.trybus@bham.ac.uk

Mr Dawid Trzeciakiewicz

Mr Dawid Trzeciakiewicz

Teaching Fellow in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7290

Email d.trzeciakiewicz@bham.ac.uk