Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Chris Tselepis

Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, BMedSci

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2972

Email c.tselepis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios (Thanos) Tsolakis

Dr Athanasios (Thanos) Tsolakis

Reader in Thermodynamics

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4170

Email a.tsolakis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Penelope Tuck

Professor Penelope Tuck

Professor of Accounting, Public Finance and Policy

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2699

Email p.a.l.tuck@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Tucker

Professor James Tucker

EPSRC Leadership Fellow
Professor of Supramolecular Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4422

Email j.tucker@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard P Tuckett

Professor Richard P Tuckett

Professor of Chemical Physics

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4425

Email r.p.tuckett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Tull

Dr Samantha Tull

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 4142979

Email s.p.tull@bham.ac.uk

Dr Garry Tungate

Dr Garry Tungate

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4685

Email g.tungate@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Turnell

Dr Andy Turnell

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 9164

Email a.s.turnell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alice Turner

Dr Alice Turner

Clinical Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8705

Email a.m.wood@bham.ac.uk

Professor Bryan Turner

Professor Bryan Turner

Professor Of Experimental Genetics

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6824

Email b.m.turner@bham.ac.uk