Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Penelope Tuck

Professor Penelope Tuck

Professor of Accounting, Public Finance and Policy

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2699

Email p.a.l.tuck@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Tucker

Professor James Tucker

EPSRC Leadership Fellow
Professor of Supramolecular Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4422

Email j.tucker@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard P Tuckett

Professor Richard P Tuckett

Professor of Chemical Physics

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4425

Email r.p.tuckett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Tull

Dr Samantha Tull

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6938

Email s.p.tull@bham.ac.uk

Dr Garry Tungate

Dr Garry Tungate

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4685

Email g.tungate@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Turnell

Dr Andy Turnell

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 9164

Email a.s.turnell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alice Turner

Dr Alice Turner

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 371 3226

Email a.m.wood@bham.ac.uk

Professor Bryan Turner

Professor Bryan Turner

Professor Of Experimental Genetics

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6824

Email b.m.turner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Tuxworth

Lecturer in Molecular Genetics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7046

Email r.i.tuxworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Tyler

Dr Emma Tyler

Teaching Fellow in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5963

Email e.e.tyler.20@bham.ac.uk