Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Samantha Tull

Dr Samantha Tull

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6938

Email s.p.tull@bham.ac.uk

Dr Garry Tungate

Dr Garry Tungate

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4685

Email g.tungate@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Turnell

Dr Andy Turnell

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 9164

Email a.s.turnell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alice Turner

Dr Alice Turner

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 371 3226

Email a.m.wood@bham.ac.uk

Professor Bryan Turner

Professor Bryan Turner

Professor Of Experimental Genetics

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6824

Email b.m.turner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Tuxworth

Dr Richard Tuxworth

Lecturer in Molecular Genetics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7046

Email r.i.tuxworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Tyler

Dr Emma Tyler

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5963

Email e.e.tyler.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Tzella

Dr Alexandra Tzella

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6597

Email a.tzella@bham.ac.uk

Professor Dimitris Tziovas

Professor Dimitris Tziovas

Professor of Modern Greek Studies

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5769

Email d.p.tziovas@bham.ac.uk