Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Xiaonan Tang

Dr Xiaonan Tang

Lecturer in Water Engineering
Programme Director MSc Programme in Water Resources Technology and Management
Library Representative for Civil Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8664

Email x.tang@bham.ac.uk

Maurizio Tani

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Denise Tanner

Dr Denise Tanner

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2941

Email d.l.tanner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Tarte

Dr Edward Tarte

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4301

Email e.tarte@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Tattersdill

Dr Will Tattersdill

Lecturer in Victorian Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3219

Email w.j.tattersdill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Angela Taylor

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email a.taylor.5@bham.ac.uk

Dr Celia Taylor

Senior Lecturer in Medical Education

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9072

Email c.a.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Taylor

Dr Clare Taylor

General Practitioner and NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8629

Email c.j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Taylor

Dr Clare Taylor

General Practitioner and NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8629

Email c.j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk

Emma Taylor

Research Associate

School of Education

Email e.taylor2@bham.ac.uk