Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Denise Tanner

Dr Denise Tanner

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2941

Email d.l.tanner@bham.ac.uk

Deyala Tarawneh

Deyala Tarawneh

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email dha284@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Tarte

Dr Edward Tarte

Lecturer
Head of Learning and Teaching in Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4301

Email e.tarte@bham.ac.uk

Sara Tarter

Sara Tarter

Doctoral researcher
Haywood Fellow

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Will Tattersdill

Dr Will Tattersdill

Lecturer in Victorian Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3219

Email w.j.tattersdill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Taylor

Dr Clare Taylor

General Practitioner and NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8629

Email c.j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk

Emma Taylor

Research Associate

School of Education

Email e.taylor2@bham.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Taylor

Ms Gemma Taylor

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0) 7500804534

Email gmt181@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Taylor

Lecturer in Tumour Immunology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7458

Email g.s.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Ms Janet Taylor

School Administration Manager

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2672

Email j.a.taylor.20@bham.ac.uk