Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Maurizio Tani

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Denise Tanner

Dr Denise Tanner

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2941

Email d.l.tanner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Tarte

Dr Edward Tarte

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4301

Email e.tarte@bham.ac.uk

Sara Tarter

Sara Tarter

Doctoral researcher
Haywood Fellow

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Will Tattersdill

Dr Will Tattersdill

Lecturer in Victorian Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3219

Email w.j.tattersdill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Celia Taylor

Senior Lecturer in Medical Education

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9072

Email c.a.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Taylor

Dr Clare Taylor

General Practitioner and NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8629

Email c.j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk

Emma Taylor

Research Associate

School of Education

Email e.taylor2@bham.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Taylor

Ms Gemma Taylor

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0) 7500804534

Email gmt181@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Taylor

Lecturer in Tumour Immunology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7458

Email g.s.taylor@bham.ac.uk