Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Maurizio Tani

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Lesley Tannahill

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6924

Email l.a.tannahill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Denise Tanner

Dr Denise Tanner

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2941

Email d.l.tanner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Tarte

Dr Edward Tarte

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4301

Email e.tarte@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Tattersdill

Teaching Fellow

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3219

Email w.j.tattersdill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Angela Taylor

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email a.taylor.5@bham.ac.uk

Dr Celia Taylor

Senior Lecturer in Medical Education

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9072

Email c.a.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Taylor

Dr Clare Taylor

General Practitioner and NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8629

Email c.j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk

Emma Taylor

Research Associate

School of Education

Email e.taylor2@bham.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Taylor

Ms Gemma Taylor

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0) 7500804534

Email gmt181@bham.ac.uk