Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Janet Taylor

School Administration Manager

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2672

Email j.a.taylor.20@bham.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Taylor

Professor Malcolm Taylor

Professor of Cancer Genetics

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4488

Email a.m.r.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mary Taylor

Post Doctoral Researcher

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5211

Email m.p.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Research Fellow, Third Sector Research Centre

Third Sector Research Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7073

Email r.taylor@tsrc.ac.uk

Dr Scott Taylor

Dr Scott Taylor

Reader in Leadership & Organization Studies

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6703

Email s.taylor@bham.ac.uk

Emma Carolan Tecwyn

Doctoral Researcher

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4090

Email ect255@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Zaheda Teladia

Horizon Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5352

Email z.teladia@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Tellam

Professor John Tellam

Professor of Hydrogeology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46138

Email j.h.tellam@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Tennant

Lecturer in Cancer Biochemistry

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8651

Email d.tennant@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claudio Tennie

Dr Claudio Tennie

Birmingham Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6795

Email c.tennie@bham.ac.uk