Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Daniel Tennant

Lecturer in Cancer Biochemistry

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8651

Email d.tennant@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claudio Tennie

Dr Claudio Tennie

Birmingham Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6795

Email c.tennie@bham.ac.uk

Professor Wolfgang Teubert

Emeritus Professor

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 472 7624

Email teubertw@bham.ac.uk

Jenny Tew

Jenny Tew

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email jenny.tew@noms.gsi.gov.uk

Dr Jerry Tew

Dr Jerry Tew

Reader in Mental Health and Social Work and Head of Education

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3640

Email j.j.c.tew@bham.ac.uk

Professor Colin Thain

Professor Colin Thain

Professor of Political Science

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1052

Email c.thain@bham.ac.uk

Dr Wolfgang Theis

Dr Wolfgang Theis

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3505

Email w.theis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Theobald

Professor Michael Theobald

Emeritus Professor of Finance and Investment

Department of Accounting and Finance

Dr Elena Theodorakopoulos

Dr Elena Theodorakopoulos

Senior Lecturer in Classics

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3624

Email e.m.theodorakopoulos@bham.ac.uk

Sam Thewlis

Sam Thewlis

Teaching Fellow in Accounting