Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Wolfgang Teubert

Emeritus Professor

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 472 7624

Email teubertw@bham.ac.uk

Jenny Tew

Jenny Tew

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email jenny.tew@noms.gsi.gov.uk

Dr Jerry Tew

Dr Jerry Tew

Reader in Mental Health and Social Work and Head of Education

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3640

Email j.j.c.tew@bham.ac.uk

Professor Colin Thain

Professor Colin Thain

Professor of Political Science

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1052

Email c.thain@bham.ac.uk

Dr Wolfgang Theis

Dr Wolfgang Theis

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3505

Email w.theis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Theobald

Professor Michael Theobald

Emeritus Professor of Finance and Investment

The Department of Accounting

Dr Elena Theodorakopoulos

Dr Elena Theodorakopoulos

Senior Lecturer in Classics

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3624

Email e.m.theodorakopoulos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marios Theofanous

Dr Marios Theofanous

Lecturer

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5058

Email m.theofanous@bham.ac.uk

Sam Thewlis

Sam Thewlis

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

Professor David Thickett

Professor David Thickett

Professor in Respiratory Medicine

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3231

Email d.thickett@bham.ac.uk