Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Brian Thomas

Mr Brian Thomas

Store Manager

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2276

Professor Chris Thomas

Professor Chris Thomas

Professor of Molecular Genetics

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45903

Email c.m.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Colin Thomas

Professor Colin Thomas

Professor of Biochemical Engineering
Head of Quality Assurance and Enhancement, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5355

Email c.r.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Thomas

Professor David Thomas

Professor of Christianity and Islam
Nadir Dinshaw Professor of Interreligious Relations

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8373

Email d.r.thomas.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr G. Neil Thomas

Dr G. Neil Thomas

Regional Director, NIHR Research Design Service West Midlands
Deputy Director, Master of Public Health Programme
Reader in Epidemiology

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8696

Email g.n.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gary Thomas

Professor Gary Thomas

Professor of Inclusion and Diversity

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4836

Email g.thomas.3@bham.ac.uk

Professor Hywel Thomas

Professor Hywel Thomas

Emeritus Professor of Economics of Education

School of Education

Email h.r.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Michael Thomas

Dr Jason Michael Thomas

ESRC Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4899

Email thomasjm@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kate (Cathryn) Thomas

Professor Kate (Cathryn) Thomas

Vice Dean & Programme Director MBChB

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7226

Email c.p.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Linden Thomas

Linden Thomas

Solicitor, Centre for Professional Legal Education and Research

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5780

Email l.thomas@bham.ac.uk