Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Linden Thomas

Linden Thomas

Solicitor, Centre for Professional Legal Education and Research

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5780

Email l.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Owen Thomas

Professor Owen Thomas

Professor of Biochemical Engineering
Director of Biochemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5278

Email o.r.t.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rick Thomas

Dr Rick Thomas

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4146167

Email r.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Thomas

Mrs Sarah Thomas

NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow
Content and Editorial Manager for SCRIPT eLearning

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8074

Email s.k.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Thomas

Dr Steve Thomas

Lecturer in Cardiovascular Science

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8308

Email s.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Sue Thomas

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Teresa Thomas

Dr Teresa Thomas

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8122

Email t.j.thomas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Janice L. Thompson

Professor Janice L. Thompson

Professor of Public Health Nutrition and Exercise

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4119

Email j.thompson.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Thompson

Dr Matt Thompson

Senior Curator at Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Naomi Thompson

Naomi Thompson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Email nxt915@bham.ac.uk