Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mary J. Thornbush

Dr Mary J. Thornbush

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5531

Email m.thornbush@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Thornton

Engine Research and Development Engineer

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4207

Email p.l.thornton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susannah Thorpe

Dr Susannah Thorpe

Senior Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45040

Email s.k.thorpe@bham.ac.uk

Susanne Thuermer

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Clive Thursfield

Consultant Clinical Scientist

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 627 8235

Email clive.thursfield@sbpct.nhs.uk

Professor Adam Tickell

Professor Adam Tickell

Provost and Vice Principal

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4538

Email a.tickell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Miles Tight

Professor Miles Tight

Professor of Transport, Energy and Environment
Tutor for Postgraduate research programme

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5071

Email m.r.tight@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amey S. Tilak

Dr Amey S. Tilak

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email a.s.tilak@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Timmins

Dr Graham Timmins

Director of Education, School of Government and Society
Senior Lecturer in International Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5019

Email g.timmins@bham.ac.uk