Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Miles Tight

Professor Miles Tight

Professor of Transport, Energy and Environment
Tutor for Postgraduate research programme

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5071

Email m.r.tight@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amey S. Tilak

Dr Amey S. Tilak

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email a.s.tilak@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Timmins

Dr Graham Timmins

Director of Education, School of Government and Society
Senior Lecturer in International Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5019

Email g.timmins@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Helen Timmins (nee Blackmore)

Mrs Helen Timmins (nee Blackmore)

Senior Teacher

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8542

Email h.m.timmins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Colin Timms

Professor Colin Timms

Emeritus Professor of Music

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5782 (secretary)

Email c.r.timms@bham.ac.uk

George Tizirai-Chapwanya

George Tizirai-Chapwanya

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email gxt838@bham.ac.uk

Ban To

Ban To

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6165

Email bxt706@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Tobias

Dr Andrew Tobias

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Deputy Head of Teaching and Learning (PG)

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4263

Email a.m.tobias@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Tobin

Emeritus Professor of Special Education (Visual Impairment).

School of Education