Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

George Tizirai-Chapwanya

George Tizirai-Chapwanya

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email gxt838@bham.ac.uk

Ban To

Ban To

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6165

Email bxt706@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Tobias

Dr Andrew Tobias

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Deputy Head of Teaching and Learning (PG)

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4263

Email a.m.tobias@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Tobin

Emeritus Professor of Special Education (Visual Impairment).

School of Education

Dr Kai-Michael Toellner

Dr Kai-Michael Toellner

Reader in Adaptive Immunity

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8687

Email k.m.toellner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emil Toescu

Dr Emil Toescu

Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6927

Email e.c.toescu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Tomlin

Dr Liz Tomlin

Senior Lecturer
Head of Department

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145995

Email e.j.tomlin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Tomlinson

Dr Michael Tomlinson

Senior Research Fellow
MSci programme co-ordinator

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42507

Email m.g.tomlinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Toms

Dr Martin Toms

Senior Lecturer in Sports Coaching

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8392/+44 (0) 121 415 8285

Email m.r.toms@bham.ac.uk