Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard Tookey

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (01179 366921

Email richard.tookey@airbus.com

Sara Tookey

Sara Tookey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email sat193@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Toolan

Professor Michael Toolan

Professor of English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5686

Email m.toolan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tsering Topgyal

Dr Tsering Topgyal

Lecturer in International Relations

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8228

Email t.topgyal@bham.ac.uk

Tihomir Topuzovski

Tihomir Topuzovski

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email txt989@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Inci Toral Manson

Dr. Inci Toral Manson

Teaching Fellow

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4848

Email i.n.toral.1@bham.ac.uk

Szilvia Tóth

Szilvia Tóth

Research Fellow
PhD Student

School of Biosciences

Email toths@bham.ac.uk

Miss Sally Tottenham

Examinations Co-ordinator

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5061

Email s.j.l.tottenham@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Traczykowski

Lauren Traczykowski

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Emmanouil Tranos

Dr Emmanouil Tranos

Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2680

Email e.tranos@bham.ac.uk