Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Emil Toescu

Dr Emil Toescu

Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6927

Email e.c.toescu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Tomlin

Dr Liz Tomlin

Senior Lecturer

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Email e.j.tomlin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Tomlinson

Dr Jeremy Tomlinson

MRC Senior Clinical Fellow and Reader in Endocrinology

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8715

Email j.w.tomlinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Tomlinson

Dr Michael Tomlinson

Senior Research Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42507

Email m.g.tomlinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Toms

Dr Martin Toms

Senior Lecturer in Sports Coaching

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8392/+44 (0) 121 415 8285

Email m.r.toms@bham.ac.uk

Mr Phillip Tomson

Mr Phillip Tomson

Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Specialist Registrar in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5173

Email p.l.tomson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Tonkiss

Dr Katherine Tonkiss

Research Fellow

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4958

Email k.e.tonkiss@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Tookey

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (01179 366921

Email richard.tookey@airbus.com

Sara Tookey

Sara Tookey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email sat193@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Toolan

Professor Michael Toolan

Professor of English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5686

Email m.toolan@bham.ac.uk