Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Anne Van Loon

Dr Anne Van Loon

Lecturer Physical Geography (Water sciences)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2243

Email a.f.vanloon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jelle van Lottum

Dr Jelle van Lottum

Senior Lecturer and Birmingham Fellow

Department of History

Email j.vanlottum@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Vaughan

Dr Steven Vaughan

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Email s.vaughan@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alberto Vecchio

Professor Alberto Vecchio

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone 44 (0)121 414 6447

Email a.vecchio@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Jane Veevers

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.j.veevers@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Veitch

Dr John Veitch

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6451

Email j.veitch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jet Veldhuijzen van Zanten

Dr Jet Veldhuijzen van Zanten

Lecturer in Biological Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3379

Email veldhujj@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ferran Vendrell-Herrero

Dr Ferran Vendrell-Herrero

Lecturer in Managerial Economics

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8563

Email f.vendrell-herrero@bham.ac.uk

Ir. Vikrant Venkataraman

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email v.venkataraman@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Carlijn Vernooij

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4111

Email cxv070@bham.ac.uk