Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Alberto Vecchio

Professor Alberto Vecchio

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone 44 (0)121 414 6447

Email a.vecchio@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Jane Veevers

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.j.veevers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jet Veldhuijzen van Zanten

Dr Jet Veldhuijzen van Zanten

Lecturer in Biological Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3379

Email veldhujj@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ferran Vendrell-Herrero

Dr Ferran Vendrell-Herrero

Lecturer in Managerial Economics

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8563

Email f.vendrell-herrero@bham.ac.uk

Ir. Vikrant Venkataraman

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email v.venkataraman@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Carlijn Vernooij

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4111

Email cxv070@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Sevasti-Eleni Vezirgiannidou

Dr. Sevasti-Eleni Vezirgiannidou

Lecturer in International Organisations

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6224

Email s.vezirgiannidou@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Viant

Professor Mark Viant

Professor of Metabolomics
Director of NERC Biomolecular Analysis Facility - Metabolomics Node
President of the international Metabolomics Society

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42219

Email m.viant@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Vickers

Dr Laura Vickers

Plant Biology/Biology Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5565

Email l.h.vickers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marco Vieira

Dr Marco Vieira

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
Postgraduate Research Director

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6265

Email m.a.vieira@bham.ac.uk