Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Pierre-Louis Vézina

Dr Pierre-Louis Vézina

Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Email p.vezina@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sevasti-Eleni Vezirgiannidou

Dr Sevasti-Eleni Vezirgiannidou

Lecturer in International Organisations

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6224

Email s.vezirgiannidou@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Viant

Professor Mark Viant

Professor of Metabolomics
Director of NERC Biomolecular Analysis Facility - Metabolomics Node
Immediate Past President of the International Metabolomics Society

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42219

Email m.viant@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Vickers

Dr Laura Vickers

Plant Biology/Biology Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5565

Email l.h.vickers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marco Vieira

Dr Marco Vieira

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
Postgraduate Research Director

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6265

Email m.a.vieira@bham.ac.uk

Sara Vilas Sanz

Sara Vilas Sanz

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email spv201@bham.ac.uk

Dr María Villares-Varela

Dr María Villares-Varela

Research Fellow

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Email m.villares@bham.ac.uk

Benet Vincent

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Catherine Vincent

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Email c.vincent@bham.ac.uk

DDr Jutta Vinzent

DDr Jutta Vinzent

Senior Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3259

Email j.vinzent@bham.ac.uk