Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Catherine Vincent

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 3637 (reception)

Email c.vincent@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jutta Vinzent

Dr Jutta Vinzent

Senior Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Email j.vinzent@bham.ac.uk

Dr Harai Virdee

Dr Harai Virdee

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Email haraisingh@aol.com

Dr Jacqueline Visconti

Dr Jacqueline Visconti

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +39 010 2099810

Email j.visconti@unige.it

Dr Kerstin Voelz

Dr Kerstin Voelz

Lecturer in Eukaryotic Microbiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5561

Email k.voelz@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ravinder Vohra

Mr Ravinder Vohra

Clinical Lecturer in General Surgery

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6924

Email r.s.vohra@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sigvard von Sicard

Dr Sigvard von Sicard

Emeritus Senior Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email s.von-sicard@bham.ac.uk

Dr Wolfgang Vondey

Dr Wolfgang Vondey

Reader in Contemporary Christianity and Pentecostal Studies
Director, Centre for Pentecostal and Charismatic Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Email theology@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Vreugdenhil

Dr Martin Vreugdenhil

Lecturer in Neurobiology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 1417629

Email m.vreugdenhil@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dan Vyleta

Dr Dan Vyleta

Senior Lecturer

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46555

Email d.m.vyleta@bham.ac.uk