Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Marianne Wade

Dr Marianne Wade

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4790

Email m.l.wade@bham.ac.uk

Alex Wadley

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8738

Email ajw614@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Wagstaff

Dr Emma Wagstaff

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5973

Email e.r.wagstaff@bham.ac.uk

Sue Wainwright

Sue Wainwright

Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4981

Email s.wainwright@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jane Waite

Dr Jane Waite

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7206

Email j.e.waite@bham.ac.uk

Dr Crayton Walker

Dr Crayton Walker

Lecturer

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3533

Email c.p.walker@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Walker

Dr David Walker

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4819

Email d.i.walker@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Walker

Senior Teaching Fellow

School of Business