Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Thomas White

Thomas White

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Email t.white.3@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jeremy Whitehand

Professor Jeremy Whitehand

Emeritus Professor of Urban Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48182

Email j.w.r.whitehand@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Whitehead

Dr Kevin Whitehead

Lecturer in Neuropharmacology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4521

Email k.j.whitehead@bham.ac.uk

Lindsay Whitehurst

Lindsay Whitehurst

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email lxw789@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Whiteman

Dr Philip Whiteman

Lecturer

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7491

Email p.whiteman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Whittingham

Lecturer in War Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43203

Email d.whittingham@bham.ac.uk

Helen Christina Whittle

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email hcw013@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Whittle

Dr Ruth Whittle

Senior Lecturer in German Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3218

Email r.whittle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rose Whyman

Dr Rose Whyman

Senior Lecturer in Drama and Theatre Arts

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6005

Email r.whyman@bham.ac.uk

Taweewat Wiangkham

Taweewat Wiangkham

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email txw214@bham.ac.uk