Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Roger White

Dr Roger White

Academic Director, Ironbridge Institute
Senior Lecturer

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Telephone +44 (0)1952 435 936/+44 (0)121 414 5493

Email r.h.white@bham.ac.uk

Dr Scott White

Dr Scott White

Reader in Structural Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47534

Email s.a.white@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sue White

Professor Sue White

Professor of Social Work (Children and Families)

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5714

Email s.white.3@bham.ac.uk

Thomas White

Thomas White

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Email t.white@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jeremy Whitehand

Professor Jeremy Whitehand

Emeritus Professor of Urban Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48182

Email j.w.r.whitehand@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Whitehead

Dr Kevin Whitehead

Lecturer in Neuropharmacology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4521

Email k.j.whitehead@bham.ac.uk

Lindsay Whitehurst

Lindsay Whitehurst

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email lxw789@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Whiteman

Dr Philip Whiteman

Lecturer

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7491

Email p.whiteman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Whittingham

Lecturer in War Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43203

Email d.whittingham@bham.ac.uk