Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ruth Whittle, FHEA

Dr Ruth Whittle, FHEA

Senior Lecturer in German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5996

Email r.whittle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rose Whyman

Dr Rose Whyman

Senior Lecturer in Drama and Theatre Arts
Head of Department

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6005

Email r.whyman@bham.ac.uk

Taweewat Wiangkham

Taweewat Wiangkham

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email txw214@bham.ac.uk

Professor Heather Widdows

Professor Heather Widdows

John Ferguson Professor of Global Ethics
Head of Research for Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8399

Email h.widdows@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Widmann

Senior Lecturer in climate science

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45553

Email m.widmann@bham.ac.uk

Dr Malgorzata Wiench

Dr Malgorzata Wiench

Lecturer in Cancer Biology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44(0)121 466 5520/+44(0)121 414 4383

Email m.d.wiench@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Wiggins

Dr Martin Wiggins

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9514

Email m.j.wiggins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Wilcher

Honorary Fellow of the Shakespeare Institute

Shakespeare Institute

Email robertwilcher@btinternet.com

Mr Adrian Wilcockson

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9123

Email a.c.wilcockson@bham.ac.uk

Simon Wild

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email sbw206@bham.ac.uk