Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Elaine Williams

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Gavin Williams

Gavin Williams

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email gmw809@bham.ac.uk

Miss Helen Williams

Miss Helen Williams

Research Support Administrator

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9094

Email h.m.williams.1@bham.ac.uk

Helen Williams

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Huw Williams

Tutor in Educational Psychology

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4453

Email h.williams@bham.ac.uk

Iestyn Williams

Iestyn Williams

Senior Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7063

Email i.p.williams@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Jeremy Williams

Dr. Jeremy Williams

Birmingham Fellow
Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Email j.s.williams@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard A. Williams

Professor Richard A. Williams

Pro-Vice Chancellor and Head of the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9030

Email l.hunter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Williams

Dr Sarah Williams

Lecturer in Sport Psychology and Coaching Science

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8187

Email s.e.williams@bham.ac.uk

Mr Geraint Williams

Mr Geraint Williams

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Ophthalmology

School of Immunity and Infection

Email g.p.williams@bham.ac.uk