Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Geraint Williams

Mr Geraint Williams

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Ophthalmology

School of Immunity and Infection

Email g.p.williams@bham.ac.uk

Jelena Williams-Pozdnjakova

Jelena Williams-Pozdnjakova

Russian Language Tutor

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6352

Email j.williamspozdnjakova@bham.ac.uk

Dr Brian Willis

Dr Brian Willis

NIHR Clinical Lecturer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7949

Email b.h.willis@bham.ac.uk

Ms Caroline Willis

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email cew825@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Willis

Dr Jonathan Willis

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5738

Email j.p.willis@bham.ac.uk

Marin Willis

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4961

Email m.h.willis@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Alastair Wilson

Dr. Alastair Wilson

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 58662

Email a.j.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Denise Wilson

ITE Programme Administrator

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8167

Email d.m.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Allan Wilson

Dr John Allan Wilson

Reader in Particle Physics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4654

Email j.a.wilson@bham.ac.uk