Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Caroline Willis

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email cew825@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Willis

Dr Jonathan Willis

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5738

Email j.p.willis@bham.ac.uk

Marin Willis

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4961

Email m.h.willis@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Alastair Wilson

Dr. Alastair Wilson

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 58662

Email a.j.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Denise Wilson

ITE Programme Administrator

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8167

Email d.m.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Allan Wilson

Dr John Allan Wilson

Reader in Particle Physics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4654

Email j.a.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Wilson

Dr Kirsty Wilson

Lecturer (Primary and Early Years Mathematics Education)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8225

Email k.e.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Wilson

Dr Neil Wilson

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5477

Email wilsonn@adf.bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rxw972@bham.ac.uk