Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Kirsty Wilson

Dr Kirsty Wilson

Lecturer (Primary and Early Years Mathematics Education)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8225

Email k.e.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Wilson

Dr Neil Wilson

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5477

Email wilsonn@adf.bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rxw972@bham.ac.uk

Dr Scott Wilson

Dr Scott Wilson

Reader in Music
Director of BEAST and of the Electroacoustic Studios

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5767

Email s.d.wilson@bham.ac.uk

Imogen Wiltshire

Imogen Wiltshire

Doctoral researcher
Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Maria Wimber

Dr Maria Wimber

Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4659

Email m.wimber@bham.ac.uk

Ms Niki Windridge

Ms Niki Windridge

Postgraduate Administrative Assistant

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4061

Email n.j.windridge@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alan Wing

Professor Alan Wing

Professor of Human Movement

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7954

Email a.m.wing@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emily Wingfield

Dr Emily Wingfield

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Dr Peter Winn

Dr Peter Winn

Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48852

Email p.j.winn@bham.ac.uk