Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Connie Wiskin

Dr Connie Wiskin

Senior Lecturer and Co-Director ISU

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8534

Email c.m.wiskin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Scott Wisor

Dr Scott Wisor

Lecturer in Philosophy
Deputy Director of the Centre for the Study of Global Ethics

Department of Philosophy

Email s.l.wisor@bham.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Withers

Mr Christopher Withers

Senior IntraMED Developer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4243

Email c.withers@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Withers

Dr David Withers

Wellcome Trust Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)7534 288956

Email d.withers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kerstin Wittemeyer

Dr Kerstin Wittemeyer

Lecturer in Autism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8148

Email k.wittemeyer@bham.ac.uk

Frederike Wittkopp

Frederike Wittkopp

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Dr Kataryna Wolczuk

Dr Kataryna Wolczuk

Reader in Politics and International Studies

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6356

Email k.wolczuk@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stefan Wolff

Professor Stefan Wolff

Professor of International Security
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, College of Social Sciences

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8230

Email s.wolff@bham.ac.uk

Dr Isabel Wollaston

Senior Lecturer in Jewish and Holocaust Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45662

Email i.l.wollaston@bham.ac.uk

Mr Kwok Wong

Mr Kwok Wong

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4762

Email kxw836@bham.ac.uk