Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Amanda Wood

Dr Amanda Wood

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 0121 414 3338

Email a.g.wood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Annette Wood

Dr Annette Wood

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Public Health

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8344

Email a.l.wood.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Dennis Wood

Emeritus Professor of French Literature and Chevalier dans l'Ordre des Palmes Académiques

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5984

Email d.m.wood@bham.ac.uk

Jessica Wood

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Jessica Wood

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Professor Joe Wood

Professor Joe Wood

Chair in Chemical Reaction Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5295

Email j.wood@bham.ac.uk

Lorraine Wood

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Sara K Wood

Lecturer in American Literature and Culture

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5681

Email s.k.wood@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Wood

Professor Stephen Wood

Professor of Adolescent Brain Development and Mental Health

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 4144917

Email s.j.wood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Woodcock

Dr Kate Woodcock

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3861

Email k.a.woodcock@bham.ac.uk