Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Kataryna Wolczuk

Dr Kataryna Wolczuk

Reader in Politics and International Studies

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6356

Email k.wolczuk@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stefan Wolff

Professor Stefan Wolff

Professor of International Security
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, College of Social Sciences

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8230

Email s.wolff@bham.ac.uk

Dr Isabel Wollaston

Senior Lecturer in Jewish and Holocaust Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45662

Email i.l.wollaston@bham.ac.uk

Mr Kwok Wong

Mr Kwok Wong

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4762

Email kxw836@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amanda Wood

Dr Amanda Wood

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 0121 414 3338

Email a.g.wood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Annette Wood

Dr Annette Wood

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Public Health

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8344

Email a.l.wood.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Dennis Wood

Emeritus Professor of French Literature and Chevalier dans l'Ordre des Palmes Académiques

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5984

Email d.m.wood@bham.ac.uk

Jessica Wood

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Jessica Wood

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Professor Joe Wood

Professor Joe Wood

Chair in Chemical Reaction Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5295

Email j.wood@bham.ac.uk