Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Richard Woodfield

Professor Richard Woodfield

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)115 952 3320

Email r.woodfield@bham.ac.uk

Phil Woodgate

Phil Woodgate

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email pjw081@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Woodhall

Andrew Woodhall

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Anna Woodham

Dr Anna Woodham

Teaching Fellow

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5616

Email a.l.woodham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ciaran Woodman

Professor Ciaran Woodman

Professor Of Cancer Epidemiology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2804/8480

Email c.b.woodman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Woodman

Professor Gordon Woodman

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6313

Email g.r.woodman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Woodward

NIHR Clinician Scientist and Senior Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone 0121 627 2630

Email e.r.woodward@bham.ac.uk

Richard Woodward

Richard Woodward

Insessional Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58493

Email r.woodward.1@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Woolley

Dr Sandra Woolley

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7521

Email s.i.woolley@bham.ac.uk

Angela Wootten

Teaching Fellow in Education (Deafness and Hearing Impairment)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4843

Email a.wootten@bham.ac.uk