Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Stephen Wood

Professor Stephen Wood

Professor of Adolescent Brain Development and Mental Health

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 4144917

Email s.j.wood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Woodcock

Dr Kate Woodcock

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3861

Email k.a.woodcock@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Woodfield

Professor Richard Woodfield

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)115 952 3320

Email r.woodfield@bham.ac.uk

Phil Woodgate

Phil Woodgate

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email pjw081@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Woodhall

Andrew Woodhall

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Anna Woodham

Dr Anna Woodham

Teaching Fellow

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5616

Email a.l.woodham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Woodhams

Dr Jessica Woodhams

Senior Lecturer in Forensic Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone (0)121 414 6937

Email j.woodhams@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ciaran Woodman

Professor Ciaran Woodman

Professor Of Cancer Epidemiology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2804/8480

Email c.b.woodman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Woodman

Professor Gordon Woodman

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6313

Email g.r.woodman@bham.ac.uk

Richard Woodward

Richard Woodward

Insessional Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58493

Email r.woodward.1@birmingham.ac.uk