Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Angela Wootten

Teaching Fellow in Education (Deafness and Hearing Impairment)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4843

Email a.wootten@bham.ac.uk

Professor Graham Worth

Professor Graham Worth

Senior Lecturer in Theoretical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3782

Email g.a.worth@bham.ac.uk

Dietmar Wozniak

Director and Language Co-ordinator for German

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6169

Email d.wozniak@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Wright

Dr Adrian Wright

Senior Lecturer in Materials Chemistry
Senior Admissions Tutor

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4406

Email a.j.wright@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andy Wright

Mr Andy Wright

Distance Learning Developer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8832

Email a.wright.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Wright

Dr Gillian Wright

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5671

Email g.wright@bham.ac.uk

Moira Wright

Moira Wright

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6299

Email m.e.wright@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Wright

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Email r.wright.1@bham.ac.uk

Melanie Wulff

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email mxw127@bham.ac.uk