Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Gordon Woodman

Professor Gordon Woodman

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6313

Email g.r.woodman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Woodward

NIHR Clinician Scientist and Senior Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone 0121 627 2630

Email e.r.woodward@bham.ac.uk

Richard Woodward

Richard Woodward

Insessional Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58493

Email r.woodward.1@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Woolley

Dr Sandra Woolley

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7521

Email s.i.woolley@bham.ac.uk

Angela Wootten

Teaching Fellow in Education (Deafness and Hearing Impairment)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4843

Email a.wootten@bham.ac.uk

Professor Graham Worth

Professor Graham Worth

Senior Lecturer in Theoretical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3782

Email g.a.worth@bham.ac.uk

Dietmar Wozniak

Director and Language Co-ordinator for German

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6169

Email d.wozniak@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Wright

Dr Adrian Wright

Senior Lecturer in Materials Chemistry
Senior Admissions Tutor

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4406

Email a.j.wright@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andy Wright

Mr Andy Wright

Distance Learning Developer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8832

Email a.wright.2@bham.ac.uk