Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Lucy Walker

Dr Lucy Walker

Honorary Reader in Immune Regulation and Autoimmunity

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6854

Email l.s.walker@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Walker

Dr Mark Walker

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6059

Email m.t.walker@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wallace

Senior Lecturer in Immunity and Infection

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3255

Email g.r.wallace@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Wallace

Birmingham Fellow

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5699

Email j.wallace@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gareth Wallis

Dr Gareth Wallis

Lecturer in Sport and Health Nutrition

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4129

Email g.a.wallis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Damien Walmsley

Professor Damien Walmsley

Professor of Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5493 (Secretary)

Email a.d.walmsley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dawn Walsh

Dr Dawn Walsh

Irish Research Council-Marie Curie Elevate Postdoctoral Fellow

Email d.walsh@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Walters

Dr James Walters

Senior Lecturer in Film and Television Studies
Head of Department of Film and Creative Writing

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8333

Email j.r.walters@bham.ac.uk

Jane Walters (aka Jane Booth)

Jane Walters (aka Jane Booth)

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email jane.booth@pga.org.uk