Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Gillian Wright

Dr Gillian Wright

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5671

Email g.wright@bham.ac.uk

Moira Wright

Moira Wright

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6299

Email m.e.wright@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Wright

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Email r.wright.1@bham.ac.uk

Melanie Wulff

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email mxw127@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Wyatt

Research Associate

Email c.m.wyatt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Wyatt

Dr Jeremy Wyatt

Senior Lecturer

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4788

Email j.l.wyatt@cs.bham.ac.uk

Mr Jerome S. Wynter

Mr Jerome S. Wynter

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email jsw349@bham.ac.uk

Professor Miroslaw Wyszynski

Professor Miroslaw Wyszynski

Professor of Novel Vehicle Technology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4159

Email m.l.wyszynski@bham.ac.uk