Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ping Wang

Dr Ping Wang

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone + 44 (0) 121 414 6675

Email wangpz@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Qianxi Wang

Dr Qianxi Wang

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6602

Email q.x.wang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aengus Ward

Dr Aengus Ward

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7237

Email a.m.m.ward@bham.ac.uk

Dr Derek Ward

Dr Derek Ward

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health
Co-Director NIHR Horizon Scanning Centre

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7660

Email d.j.ward@bham.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Ward

Dr Douglas Ward

SCRA Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9528

Email d.g.ward@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan David Terrell Ward

Senior Teaching Fellow in Clinical Communication

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8587

Email j.d.ward@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Ward

Dr Mark Ward

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5236

Email r.m.ward@bham.ac.uk

Mary Ward

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Nicki Ward

Dr Nicki Ward

Lecturer

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5713

Email n.j.ward@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ken Wardle

Dr Ken Wardle

Senior Lecturer

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5502

Email k.a.wardle@bham.ac.uk